Log in


SNAPA is governed by a 26 members Board of Directors, comprised of an Executive Committee (President, President-Elect, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer and Executive Director in an ex officio capacity), the Employee Manager/Representative, Chairs of the Standing Committees, eight Regional Representatives, three representatives of SNAPA's Business & Industry Partners, and ex officio representatives of the Pennsylvania Departments of Agriculture and Education.

Meet our Board of Directors

Nicole Melia, RD, LDN

Immediate Past President

Christopher M. Dunn

Nutrition Education & Professional Development

Randi Mongiello, RD, LDN

Region 3 Representative

Justin Tech

Region 8 Representative

Kim Schneider

Business & Industry Partner

Tyson Foods

Gina Giarratana

President Elect

Pamela Gallagher, SNS

Executive Director

Gerry Giarratana

Public Communications

Kelsey L. Gartner

Region 4 Representative

Kristan Delle, RD, LDN, CLC

2020 Annual Conference Chair

Vonda Cooke, MS, RD

Pennsylvania Department of Education

Dimitra "Mimi" Barrios, MBA

Vice President

Sue Eichelberger

Employee Manager. Representative

Laura Frye

Region 1 Representative

Karin Marlin

Region 5 Representative

Todd Holmes

Business & Industry Partner

Red Gold

Caryn Long Earl

Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture

Curtistine Walker


James "Jace" Cameron

Membership Service & Nominating

Beverly Hendricks

Region 2 Representative

Allison Kimmel

Region 6 Representative

Jennifer Johns - Riegle

Business & Industry Partner

Peterson Farms

The School Nutrition Association of Pennsylvania

1121 North Bethlehem Pike

Suite 60-227

Spring House, PA  19477



Copyright 2020

The School Nutrition Association of Pennsylvania

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software